The Clogging Champions of America “All-Pro” team will consist of 16 dancers, any number of males and females as determined by the All-Pro Selection Committee.

At each competition, the judges select 6 dancers and 2 directors that they think meet the criteria. At the end of the year, these names are compiled along with a name from each CCA director and the CCA Board, whom they think would be deserving and are not on the list. After the names are compiled, the list is sent out to each CCA Board member to be voted upon.

The “All-Pro” team will recognize the best all-around cloggers, both individual and team dancers based on the following criteria..

•Clogging Skills
•Outstanding Effort
•Portrays Effort and Dedication

2017 All-Pro Members

Abby Simpson
Kobe Brown
Sarah Beth Martin
Ellie Roudebush
Emily Linden
Maddie Wright
Jenna Dotson
Riley Rickard
Chandler Hurley
Erika Quinn
Kenan Olson
Lani Reece
Nick Stone
Ashleigh Rudd
Austin Glass
Alivia Foster
All Pro Legend: Gavin Cox
All Pro Legend: Baylie Weeks
All Pro Director: Jamie Vincent